Planning Commission

Tucker County Planning Commission
213 First Street
Parsons, WV 26287

The purpose of the Tucker County Planning Commission is to provide the county commissioners with advice with respect to long-term planning issues within the county.

Meeting Information

The Tucker County Planning Commission meets at 1 p.m. the second Monday of each month in the Tucker County Schools Annex, 501 Chestnut St., Parsons, WV. Meeting agendas are posted outside on the bulletin board three days prior to the meeting.

The following documents can be found in the commission office:

Planning Commission members include:

Ben Herrick, President
Keith Strausbaugh, Vice President
Robin McClintock, Secretary
April Miller, Treasurer
Diane Hinkle, Tucker County Commission Representative
Jonathan Hicks, commission member
Doris Bonner, commission member
Rob Burns, commission member
Kim Bennett, commission member